New Elected Members of the ACiE Council

The AGM of the Association, held in Durham on the 18th of July has elected four new members of the ACiE Council:

  • Johanna Franklin (Hofstra University)
  • Alison Pease (Dundee)
  • Arno Pauly (Swansea)
  • Marcella Anselmo (Salerno)

Welcome and Congratulations!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.